RSS Feed

Links

Publishers

Allardyce, Barnett http://www.abar.net

Annexe Press http://annexmagazine.com

Arc Publications http://www.arcpublications.co.uk

Arrowhead Press http://www.arrowheadpress.co.uk

Awen Publications http://awenpublications.co.uk

Barque Press http://www.barquepress.com

Beard of Bees http://beardofbees.com

BlazeVOX http://www.blazevox.org

Bloodaxe Books http://www.bloodaxebooks.com

Carcanet Press http://www.carcanet.co.uk

CB Editions http://www.cbeditions.com

Cinnamon Press http://www.cinnamonpress.com

Collective Press http://www.welshwriters.com

Contraband Books http://www.contrabandbooks.co.uk

Corrupt Press http://corruptpress.net

Crater Press http:www.craterpress.co.uk

Critical Documents http://plantarchy.us

Cultured Llama http://culturedllama.co.uk

Donut Press http://www.donutpress.co.uk

Egg Box http://eggboxpublishing.com

Enitharmon Press http://www.enitharmonpress.co.uk

Etruscan Books http://llpp.ms11.net/etruscan/index.html

Firewheel http://www.firewheel-editions.org

Five Leaves Press http://www.fiveleaves.co.uk

Five Seasons Press http://www.fiveseasonspress.com

Flambard Press http://www.flambardpress.co.uk

Flarestack Press http://www.flarestack.co.uk

Gallery Press http://www.gallerypress.com

Glass Lyre http://www.glasslyre.com

Gratton Street http://gratton-street-irregulars.co.uk

Greenwich Exchange http://www.greenex.co.uk

Happenstance Press http://www.happenstancepress.com

Hearing Eye http://hearingeye.org

Honest Publishing http://www.honestpublishing.com

Inchivala http://www.inchivalapress.com

KFS Press http://www.knivesforksandspoonspress.co.uk

Like This Press http://www.likethispress.co.uk

Leafe Press http://leafepress.com

Longbarrow Press http://longbarrowpress.com

Mountain Press http://mountain-press.co.uk

Nine Arches Press http://www.ninearchespress.com

Oversteps Books http://www.overstepsbooks.com

Oystercatcher Press http://www.oystercatcherpress.com

Peepal Tree Press http://www.peepaltreepress.com

Penned in the Margins http://www.pennedinthemargins.co.uk

Penniless Press http://www.pennilesspress.co.uk

Perdika Press http://www.perdikapress.com

Pighog Press http://www.pighog.co.uk

Pindrop Press http://www.pindroppress.com

Poetry Salzburg http://www.poetrysalzburg.com

Ragged Raven http://www.raggedraven.co.uk

Reality Street Editions http://www.realitystreet.co.uk

Red Ceilings Press http://theredceilingspress.co.uk

Red Squirrel Press http://www.redsquirrelpress.com

Salmon Poetry http://salmonpoetry.com

Seren Books http://www.serenbooks.com

Shearsman Books http://www.shearsman.com

Shoestring Press http://www.shoestringpress.com

Skylight Press http://www.skylightpress.co.uk

Skysill Press http://skysillpress.blogspot.co.uk

Smith/Doorstop Books http://www.poetrybusiness.co.uk

Smokestack Books http://www.smokestack-books.co.uk

Spout Hill http://www.spouthillpress.com

Tall Lighthouse http://www.tall-lighthouse.co.uk

Test Centre http://www.testcentre.org.uk

Tindal Street Press http://www.tindalstreetpress.co.uk

Two Ravens Press http://www.tworavenspress.com

Two Rivers Press http://tworiverspress.com/

Vane Women http://www.vanewomen.co.uk

Veer Books http://www.bbk.ac.uk/cprc/publications/veer-books

Waterloo Press http://www.waterloopress.co.uk

West House Books http://www.westhousebooks.co.uk

Wild Honey Press http://www.wildhoneypress.com

Wild Women Press http://www.wildwomenpress.com

World Parade Press http://worldparadebooks.wordpress.com

Worple Press http://www.worplepress.com

ZimZalla http://zimzalla.co.uk

Magazines

Agenda http://agendapoetry.co.uk

Beat Scene http://www.beatscene.net

Blackbox Manifold http://manifold.group.shef.ac.uk

Blart http://blartmagazine.jimdo.com

Carnival http://www.carnivallitmag.com

Dusie http://www.dusie.org

Erbacce http://www.erbacce.com

Eyewear http://toddswift.blogspot.com

Fortnightly Review http://fortnightlyreview.co.uk

Gists and Piths http://gistsandpiths.blogspot.co.uk

Going Down Swinging http://www.goingdownswinging.org.au

Gorse http://gorse.ie

Granta http://www.granta.com

Great Works http://www.greatworks.org

Hinterland http://www.hinterlandpoetry.com

Intercapillary Space http://www.intercapillaryspace.org

Irisi http://irisi-magazine.org

Jacket http://www.jacketmagazine.com

Kerouac’s Dog http://www.kerouacsdogmag.com

Like Starlings http://www.likestarlings.com

Litter http://leafepress.com/litter

London Magazine http://thelondonmagazine.org

London Review of Books http://www.lrb.co.uk

Long Poem Magazine http://www.longpoemmagazine.org.uk

Magma http://magmapoetry.com

Mslexia http://www.mslexia.co.uk

Modern Poetry in Translation http://www.mptmagazine.com

Molly Bloom http://www.mollybloom.org.uk

Nth Position http://www.nthposition.com

Onedit http://www.onedit.net

Oxford Poetry http://oxfordpoetry.co.uk

Oyster Boy Review http://www.oysterboyreview.org

Pirene’s Fountain http://www.pirenesfountain.com

PN Review http://www.pnreview.co.uk

Poetry London http://www.poetrylondon.co.uk

Poetry Wales http://www.poetrywales.co.uk

Poets and Artists http://poetsandartists.com/

Raceme http://www.racemepoetry.com

Sabotage Reviews http://sabotagereviews.com

Sentinel Poetry Quarterly http://www.sentinelpoetry.org.uk

Shadowtrain http://www.shadowtrain.com

Signals http://www.signalsmagazine.co.uk

Smoke http://thewindowsproject.co.uk

Snow http://www.abar.net/snow.pdf

Stride http://www.stridemagazine.co.uk

The Journal http://thesamsmith.webs.com

The Shop http://theshop-poetry-magazine.ie

The Wolf http://www.wolfmagazine.co.uk

Under The Radar http://ninearchespress.com

Undertow http://undertowmagazine.com

Versal http://versal.wordsinhere.com

Zone http://www.zonepoetrymagazine.com

3: AM http://www.3ammagazine.com

Blogging Poets and Writers

A.J. Ashworth http://ajashworth.blogspot.com

Sean Bonney http://abandonedbuildings.blogspot.co.uk

Jen Campbell http://jen-campbell.co.uk

Tom Chivers http://thisisyogic.wordpress.com

Amy Cutler http://amycutler.wordpress.com

Jennifer K. Dick  http://jenniferkdick.blogspot.com

Laurie Duggan http://graveneymarsh.blogspot.com

Carrie Etter http://carrietter.blogspot.co.uk

Adam Fieled http://adamfieled.blogspot.co.uk

Vanessa Gebbie http://vanessagebbie.com

Diana Gittins http://www.dianagittins.co.uk

Michael Grant http://michaelgrant3.blogspot.co.uk

Cora Greenhill http://coragreenhillpoems.blogspot.com

Robin Houghton http://www.robinhoughtonpoetry.co.uk

Kris Hemensley http://www.collectedworks-poetryideas.blogspot.co.uk

Nigel Jarrett http://www.NigelJarrett.wordpress.com

John Latta http://isola-di-ruttiuti.blogspot.co.uk

Melissa Lee-Houghton http://melissaleehoughton.wordpress.com

Doorothy Lehane http://www.dorothylehane.co.uk

Alison Lock http://www.alisonlock.com

Melinda Lovell http://lovellmelinda.wordpress.com

Sheila Mannix http://www.sheilamannix.wordpress.com

Chris McCabe http://chris-mccabe.blogspot.co.uk

Michelle McGrane http://peonymoon.wordpress.com

Catherine McNamara http://thedivorcedladyscompaniontoitaly.blogspot.co.uk/

Matt Merritt http://polyolbion.blogspot.co.uk

Jaime Robles http://jaimerobles.blogspot.com

Janet Rogerson http://janetrogerson.wordpress.com

Robert Sheppard http://robertsheppard.blogspot.co.uk

Jeffery Side http://jefferey-side.blogspot.com

Ron Silliman http://ronsilliman.blogspot.co.uk

Elizabeth Stott http://elizabethstott.wordpress.com

Chrissy Williams http://chrissywilliams.blogspot.co.uk/

Simon Zonenblick https://sites.google.com/site/ryburnramblings/

Poets

Robert Adamson http://www.robertadamson.com

Clare Crowther http://www.clarecrowther.co.uk

Ketaki Kushari Dyson http://www.virgiliolibro.com/kkd/

Carolyn Finlay http://www.carolynfinlay.com

S.J. Fowler http://sjfowlerpoetry.com

John Hall http://www.johnhallpoet.org.uk

A.F. Harrold http://www.afharrold.co.uk

Michael Haslam http://www.continualesong.com

Tania Herschman http://www.taniaherschman.com

Donna Hilbert http://www.donnahilbert.com

Rose Jackson http://rosiejackson.org.uk/

Lori Jakiela http://ljwritesbooks.com/

Ami Kaye http://www.amikaye.com

John Kinsella http://www.johnkinsella.org

Gerald Locklin http://geraldlocklin.org

Paul Matthews http://paulmatthewspoetry.co.uk

Sophie Mayer http://www.sophiemayer.net

Fiona Owen http://fionaowen.wordpress.com

Estill Pollock http://www.estillpollock-poetry.com

Hannah Silva http://www.hannahsilva.co.uk

Steve Spence http://www.stevespencepoetry.com

Tom Raworth http://www.tomraworth.com

Jay Ramsay http://jayramsay.co.uk

Jeremy Reed http://www.jeremyreed.co.uk

Peter Riley http://www.aprileye.co.uk

Aidan Semmens http://www.aidansemmens.co.uk

Sean Street http://www.seanstreet.com

Claire Trevien http://www.clairetrevien.co.uk

John Welch http://www.johnhopewelch.co.uk

James Wilkes http://www.renscombepress.co.uk

Literary Travel

Coldnoon Travel Poetics http://www.coldnoon.com

Literary Bohemian http://www.literarybohemian.com

Literary Traveler http://www.literary traveler.com

Literary Tourist http://literarytourist.com

Nowhere http://nowheremag.com

Outside http://outsideinmagazine.com

The Word Travels http://www.thewordtravels.com

Resources

Archive of the Now http://archiveofthenow.org

Duotrope http://duotrope.com

Militant Esthetix http://www.militantesthetix.co.uk

Modern Poetry http://www.modernpoetry.org.uk

New Pages http://www.newpages.com/linktonewpages/

Openned http://openned.com

Penn Sound http://www.writing.upenn.edu/pennsound/

Poetry Library http://www.poetrymagazines.org.uk

Poetry Events http://poetryevents.blogspot.com

Poets On Fire http://poetsonfire.blogspot.co.uk

Prynne Bibiography http://prynnebibiography.wordpress.com

Resonance FM http://resonancefm.com

The Reader Organisation http://thereader.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s